Owner: Chrissy12

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 167 month(s) ago
Location: Seattle, Washington
Country: United States

Chrissy12's Full Profile

Chrissy12's Kennel

Cat, Pussy

Cat, Black

Pet: Elphaba

Name Elphaba
Nickname Elphie
Species Cat
Breed Pussy
Gender Female
Hometown SEATTLE
Country United States
Zipcode 98119
Weight 13.8
Favorite Activity Sleeping under my mommy's bed
Favorite Food Everything, I weigh 13.8 lbs.
Favorite Treat milk from cereal
Favorite Toy Faux cheetah feather thingy
Best Trick Eating
Worst Trick Eating
Favorite Moments Eating
My First Day Home My first day home I hid under the bed for 12 hours!!
Awards Smallest Toe! I have 7 toes on one paw and one is hidden!
Bio My mommy found me at the shelter about three months ago. Before that I was a stray found by the nice people at the shelter in a McDonald's parking lot! No wonder I'm so big!!!

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Elphaba's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 10972

Communicate With Elphaba

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Elphaba's Comments
[post comment]

Posted By: ramona 2004/06/25 08:59:12 AM
my mom likes to eat too.

Elphaba's Friends


Chance Simon

Benicio del Gato



Greta Blanche Devereaux

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved